Currently, you can use Surf in the following languages: English, Russian, Korean, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, German, Portuguese, Turkish, French and Japanese.

Surf officially supports English, Russian and Korean only. Other languages are supported by the community and may not be relevant. 

To select a language in Surf:

  1. At the top of the home screen, tap the nut icon. 

  1. Select Advanced settings.

  1. Tap Language and select the one you want.

  1. If you have not found the language in which you want to use Surf, you can ask in the translator chat in Telegram to add the language you want.

Translation errors can be reported using one of the feedback methods.